We will be glad to advice you with your questions.

FAQ

Where can I find the price of hay/straw?

You need to fill out the form in the subpage Price and mention whether you are looking for hay or straw. Next, we need to know the size and form of the bales (the bigger size of the bale you choose, the lower the price is), the country you come from and your zip code, so that we know exactly the place where the hay/straw will be delivered. After you finish the form, send it and we will contact you as soon as possible with the price determined by the quantity chosen by you.

Once I receive your answer concerning the price, do I have to order the hay/straw?

There is no obligation for you to make the order once you know the price. The price establishment serves you to decide whether the price is convenient for you. Every customer receives their own price which depends on the quantity of the goods ordered, the bales size and the distance where the hay/straw will be delivered.

How does the ordering and delivery of the hay/straw work?

First of all, you fill out the form in the subpage Price. Next, we will contact you with the best price possible. If the price is OK for you, we will send you a definite order which you will send us back after you filled it out. In the definite order, you will find the exact number of bales, their form and size, the place where the bales will be delivered and the delivery date. The order will be sent after that.

When do I have to pay for the hay/straw I ordered?

You pay for the goods once they were delivered to the place you mentioned in the definite order. You can pay in cash or by bank transfer to the bank account of EKOHERBA s.r.o. (LLC) which is also mentioned in the definite order.

When is the price of hay/straw the lowest?

As you pay not only for the hay/straw but also for its transfer, the price will be the lowest in case you order a whole truck. In case of the big angular straw bales, we are able to load the truck with 17 up to 20 tons of hay/straw. For the small bales of straw/hay, it is 10 up to 12 tons, for the round bales of hay, the truck can be loaded with 10 up to 13 tons. If the quantity requested by you is lower, the hay/straw will be delivered to you in a smaller lorry or a delivery van.

How much of hay/straw are you able to provide?

We usually deliver a whole truck of hay/straw to our customers. On demand, we deliver a smaller amount of hay/straw in a smaller lorry or a delivery van.

Can a truck of hay/straw be ordered by more than one customer?

Several customers can order one truck. Each customer will receive their own invoice for the quantity they ordered.

How will you determine the final price of hay/straw?

Every delivery of hay/straw is weighed while loading it into the vehicle. If you are able to weigh the goods at home, you can check it.

How is the hay/straw charged?

The price is charged for a ton of hay/straw.

In which bales is the hay/straw the cheapest?

The price for a ton of hay/straw is the lowest in case you order big angular bales (proportions: 120x90x240 cm), then in case you order the round ones. The highest price is for the small angular bales of hay/straw which is caused by a complicated manipulation and a lower weight that is loaded into the truck, and therefore the transport cost increases.

Are you able to provide me with other forages?

If you are interested in other forage, you are free to contact us via the contact form in the subpage Contact. We will then provide you with the forage you requested. Most frequently, we deliver these kinds of forages to our customers: corn, wheat, oat and barley.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

FAQ

Wie erfahre ich den Stroh/Heu preis?

Sie müssen das Formular im Bereich Preis ausfüllen und aufführen, ob Sie Stroh oder Heu bestellen möchten. Des Weiteren wird die Größe und Form der Ballen (je größer die Abmessungen, desto niedriger der Preis), Ihr Land und PLZ bekanntgegeben, damit die Lieferadresse für Stroh-/ Heuanlieferung eindeutig identifiziert werden kann. Nachdem wir von Ihnen das Formular ausgefüllt empfangen haben, kommen wir auf Sie schnellstmöglich mit einem individuellen Preis zurück.

Muss ich nach der Preisermittlung das Stroh/Heu bestellen?

Sie sind nach einer Preisermittlung nicht verpflichtet, das Stroh/Heu zu bestellen. Eine Preisermittlung ist eine Orientierung für Sie, um eine Entscheidung über Bestellung treffen zu können. Der Preis wird für jeden Kunden individuell berechnet und wird von bestellter Menge, Ballengröße und Entfernung/Lieferadresse abgewickelt.

Wie wird das Stroh/Heu bestellt?

Erstmal ist das Formular im Bereich Preis, auszufüllen, wir kommen dann mit einem günstigen Preis auf Sie zurück. Falls Sie den Preis passend finden werden, bekommen Sie von uns ein verbindliches Angebot, das auszufüllen und uns zurückzusenden ist. In der Bestellung wird eine genaue Ballenanzahl, Form und Größe, Lieferadresse und Lieferdatum aufgeführt. Nachdem wird die von Ihnen bestellte Ware ausgeliefert.

Wann muss ich für bestelltes Stroh/Heu bezahlen?

Sie bezahlen für Ihre Ware erst nach Anlieferung an die in verbindlichem Angebot aufgeführte Adresse, und zwar in bar oder wird der Betrag aufs im verbindlichen Angebot aufgeführte Bankkonto des Unternehmens EKOHERBA s.r.o. überwiesen.

Wann ist der Preis für Stroh/Heu am niedrigsten?

In dem Preis für Stroh/Heu sind auch Transportkosten berücksichtigt. Deswegen kann der niedrigste Preis für eine Tonne Stroh/Heu angeboten werden, wenn ein ganzer LkW bestellt wird. In einem LkW können wir Sie mit 17 bis 20 Tonnen Stroh/Heu in eckigen Ballen, 10 bis 12 Tonnen in kleinen Ballen, 10 bis 13 Tonnen in runden Ballen beliefern. Möchten Sie eine kleinere Menge bestellen, können wir für Sie ein kleineres Fahrzeug oder Van organisieren.

Wie groß ist die Menge von Stroh/Heu, die von Ihnen gewährleistet werden kann?

Die meisten Kunden bestellen gleich einen ganzen LkW von Stroh/Heu. Sollten Sie eine kleinere Menge bestellen wollen, können wir für Sie ein kleineres Fahrzeug oder Van organisieren.

Kann ein LkW mit Stroh/Heu von mehreren Kunden bestellt werden?

Es kann ein LkW von mehreren Kunden bestellt werden. Jedem Kunden wird dann ein entsprechender Betrag in Rechnung gestellt.

Wie wird das genaue Gewicht von Stroh/Heu für mich ermittelt?

Jede Stroh-/Heulieferung wird bei der Ladung gewogen. Falls Sie bei Ihnen im Haus über entsprechende Einrichtungen verfügen, können Sie das Gewicht selber überprüfen.

Wie wird der Stroh/Heu preis berechnet?

Der Preis wird auf Tonnenbasis verrechnet.

Welche Stroh-/ Heuballen sind preislich am günstigsten?

Der Preis für eine Tonne Stroh oder Heu ist am günstigsten, wenn große eckige Ballen (Abmessung: 120x90x240 cm) bestellt werden, es folgen runde Ballen und am höchsten ist der Preis für kleine eckige Ballen. Höheren Preis für kleinere Ballen bewirkt ein höherer Aufwand bei der Manipulation und niedrigerer Gewicht, der in den LkW reinpasst. Damit sind die Transportkosten entsprechend höher.

Kann anderes Futter für mich besorgt werden?

Wünschen Sie sich ein anderes Futter, sprechen Sie uns mit einem Kontaktformular an, das im Bereich Kontakt zu finden ist und wir werden ein Futter laut Ihren Wünschen besorgen. Am meisten werden folgende Futterarten besorgt: Mais, Weizen, Hafer, Gerste.